公司简介
 
 
杭州赛微电机,地处有人间天堂之称的杭州,占地面积8000平方米。

 

一家专业生产各种罩极电机、轴流风机及其他高效率电机的供应商,产品被广泛应用于制冷,空调与通风领域。在中国最大的合作院校:浙江大学,上海交通大学,我们致力于研发新的EC技术的发展。

 

公司拥有一流的生产技术,优良的检测设备(风量试验室,老化室,静音室,高低温箱,综合测试仪,研发室等)以及专业技术人员。此外,我司已通过CCCCEROHSVDEULEXISO9001认证。

 

凭借诚信的品质,良好的信誉,完善的服务,合理的价格,我司已经赢得了国内外客户的信心和认同。我们将不断提高和完善自己,为我们的客户提供优秀的产品和良好的服务。

Company profile
 
HANGZHOU SAIWEI MOTOR, located in “HANGZHOU”—The Paradise on Earth, covers an area of 8,000 square meters.

 

A professional manufacturer and supplier of various shaded pole motors, axial fan motors and high efficiency motors which are widely applied to refrigeration, air-conditioning and ventilation areas. Cooperated with the biggest universities in China: Zhejiang University, Shanghai Jiaotong University, we committed to new EC technology development.

 

The company has first-class manufacturing techniques, excellent inspection facilities (Air volume laboratory, aging room, quiet room, high and low temperature box, complex tester, research and development room, etc.) as well as professional technical staff. Moreover, we have passed the approvals of CCC, CE, RoHS, VDE, UL, EX and ISO9001.

 

Relying on creditable quality, good prestige, perfect service and reasonable price, our company has won the great confidence and popularity of the customers both at home and abroad. We will improve and perfect ourselves continuously to provide excellent product and good service for our customers.