产品系列

EC 电机

EC 电机

EC电机是以控制和交流为基础的永磁无刷电机。我们不断提升和追求更节能、更稳定、更受欢迎和更环保的产品。目前,我公司提供三个系列七个不同型号的EC电机。我们的EC电机住主要应用于冰箱、冷藏陈列柜、厨房冷藏柜、制冰机和超市制冷链。

罩极电机

罩极电机

YZ系列电动机是单向四极的罩极电机,运行的额定电压、频率为220-240V、50/60Hz和110-120V、60Hz。这个系列的产品广泛应用于散热器、蒸发器及其他制冷设备。输出功率从5W到34W不等,可根据堆栈长度进行调整。我们建议水平安装此系列电动机,因为我们的电机安装了含油轴承。同时,我们可根据客户需求,生产配备滚珠轴承的电动机。我司生产的罩极电动机已获得CE、VDA、RoHs、UL和CCC认证。

轴流风机

轴流风机

YWF系列轴流风机是外转风机,具有结构紧凑、安装方便、运行可靠、低噪音、节能、高效率的特点。此系列产品包含单向异步电容风机和三向异步风机,广泛应用于冷凝器、蒸发器等制冷设备及通风循环领域。风扇电线的标准长度为1.5米,我们也为客户提供风扇连接盒。

离心风机

离心风机

•YWF系列离心风机为外转子电机,该系列外转子电机 具有结构紧凑、安装方便、运行可靠、噪音低、节能 高效等特点。 •YWF系列离心风机的绝缘等级为B级、F级。 •电压:单相电容运转风机为220V/50Hz,我们可以按照客户要求生产不同电压、频率的风机。 •风机电源引出线标准长度为0.5米.同时还有接线盒形式可供客户选择。 •风机适用的环境温度为-30℃-60℃。 •风机平均适用寿命为30000小时以上。 •所有电机均通过欧洲CE认证,内销产品通过中国 CCC认证。

冰箱电机

冰箱电机

YJ系列冰箱电机具有结构紧凑,体积小、重量轻,安装方便,噪音低,运行可靠,长寿命等特点。它们主要应用于制冷设备,制冷和通风设备。电机的平均使用寿命超过30000小时。

电机配件

电机配件

电机配件的风叶,支架,法兰和网罩,这些都可以和电机一起安装使用。

查看详情

PRODUCT SERIES

EC MOTOR

EC MOTOR

EC motor is a permanent magnet brushless motor that based on control and communication.For more energy saving, more steady, more popular and more environmentally friendly, we continuously upgrade our products. At present we have three series seven different models EC motors for choise.Our EC motors mainly used in refrigerator, refrigerated showcase, kitchen refrigerated cabinet, ice machine and supermarket cold - chain.

SHADED POLE MOTOR

SHADED POLE MOTOR

YZ series motors are shaded pole motors with single-phrase and four-pole, and running at the rated voltage/frequency of 220-240V, 50/60Hz or 110-120V, 60Hz. They are widely applied to radiators, evaporators and other refrigeration equipments. The output power is from 5W to 34W, which can be adjusted according to the stack length. We recommend horizontal installation as our standard motors have oil bearings. In the meanwhile, we can produce motors with ball bearings according to clients' need.AII of the shaded pole motors have attained CE VDE RoHs UL and CCC certificates.

AXIAL FAN MOTOR

AXIAL FAN MOTOR

YWF series axial fan motors are external rotor fan motors with characteristics of compact structure, convenient installation, reliable operation, low noise, energy saving and high efficiency. They are divided into single-phrase asynchronous capacitor fan motor and three-phrase asynchronous fan motor which are widely used in condensers, evaporators and other refrigeration equipments and ventilating cycle areas. The standard length of the electrical wire on the fan is 1.5m, and we can also provide connection box to fen motors for clients' choice.

CENTRIFUGAL FAN MOTOR

CENTRIFUGAL FAN MOTOR

• YWF series centrifugal fans are external rotor fan motors. These motors have characteristics of compact structure,convenient installation, energy conservation and high efficiency. • The insulation class of the YWF series centrifugal fans is B or F. . Voltage: The voltage of the single phase fan is 220V/50Hz. the voltage of the three phase fan is 380V/50Hz, We can also supply other fans with different voltages and frequencies according to clients' requirement. . The standard length of the electrical wire on the fan is 0.5m and we can also supply the fans with connection box for clients' choices. • The applicable ambient temperature of the fans used in condenser is from -30℃ to 60℃. • The average service life of fans is over 30000 hours. • All fans got CE approval in Europe and CCC safety certificate in China.

REFRIGERATOR MOTOR

REFRIGERATOR MOTOR

YJ series refrigerator motors have compact structure and small volume. They have characteristics of light weight, convenient installation, low noise, reliable operation, long-life and so on. They are mainly applied to refrigeration equipment, cooling and ventilation equipment. .The average service life of the motor is over 30000hours.

MOTOR ACCESSORIES

MOTOR ACCESSORIES

Motor Accessories are Fan blade, Bracket, Ring and Grid, these can be used together with the motors for mounting application.

View details